Book Related Misc. Reviews

COVER REVEAL: The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters by Jaimie Admans

I am so, so delighted to be sharing the gorgeous cover for Jaimie Adman’s new novel, “The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters” with you today. I’ve read and reviewed a few of Jaimie’s YA novels in the past North Pole Reform School, Not Pretty Enough and Afterlife Academy and I absolutely loved them so I’m so excited to see the next stage of Jaimie’s writing career! Also.. we have exactly the same tattoo! So scroll down for some info on the book and a peek at the brand new cover…

Pre-order: Amazon UK
Release date: June 7th 2017
Publisher: HQ Digital
Blurb: Where dreams come true…?

Wendy Clayton stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago. Instead, she has a ‘nice’ life. Nice job. Nice flat. Absolutely no men. Until her life is turned upside-down when her elderly neighbour, Eulalie, passes away and leaves her the Château of Happily Ever Afters!

But there’s a catch: she must share the sprawling French castle with Eulalie’s long-lost nephew, Julian. And no matter how gorgeous he is, or how easily she finds herself falling head over heels, Wendy needs to find a way to get rid of him…

Because surely happily ever afters don’t happen in real life?

Escape to beautiful France this summer with this uplifting romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Kat French, Caroline Roberts and Holly Martin.


Are you ready? Drum roll please…

What do you think? I love it! I think it looks so pretty and magical!

Jenny in Neverland

Twenty-something lifestyle blogger from Essex. Book lover, Slytherin, organisational wizard and enjoys Motorsport, Disney and Yoga.

4 Comments

  1. Awwh cute…love it! I love how there is this grand palace in a modest looking countryside!

    1. Yes, Me too! 😍

  2. It really looks magical.

    1. Doesn’t it just 😍

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.