GUEST POST: Growing as a writer by @daisyjamesbooks (& giveaway!) @HQDigitalUK

I’m taking part in the weekend blitz for Daisy James’, ‘Sunshine After the Rain’ today and am sharing with you a guest post from Daisy, all about how to grow as a writer which I think could be super helpful to all aspiring or new writers out there – like me! Growing as a Writer …

Advertisements

GUEST POST: 5 things I’ve learnt since being published by A.L Michael (& giveaway!) @ALMichael_ @ElliePilcher95

I’m thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for A.L Michael’s new book “Cocktails and Dreams” today and I have a fantastic guest post for you where Andi talks about all the things she’s learnt since being published. I also have a giveaway for you at the bottom of the post to win …

COVER REVEAL: 88 North by J.F Kirwan @kirwanjf @HQDigitalUK #bookbloggers 

Good morning Neverland clan, hope you’re all having a lovely week so far. I’m doing my best to include as many bookish posts on my blog this month because quite frankly, I miss posting about books as frequently as I used to. So today, I’m bringing you a cover reveal and Crime / Thriller fans, …

GUEST POST: My Writing Process by Jaimie Admans (& Giveaway!) @be_the_spark @HQDigitalUK #bookbloggers

Hi all! I am absolutely delighted to be on the blog tour for Jaimie Adman’s novel, The Chateau of Happuy Ever Afters today. I’ve known Jaimie since pretty much when I started blogging, I’ve read a few of her Young Adult novels and loved every one of them and we also have exactly the same …

GUEST POST: Planner or Panster? by Karen Aldous (& giveaway!)

Amazon UK Blurb: Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read. Perfect for fans of Erica James and Cathy Kelly. A summer she’ll never forget… When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ …

GUEST POST: Trust Me – I Lie by Gemma Metcalfe (& giveaway!)

I’m taking part in the blog tour for Gemma Metcalfe’s debut, ‘Trust Me’ today and I’m hosting a fantastic guest post from Gemma all about why she loves Thrillers and the twists that you so often find in a Thriller novel. I love Thrillers – they are my favourite genre and obviously, the twists are …

GUEST POST: Valuable Tips for Newly Published Authors (& Giveaway!)

Hi there! I’m here with another guest post today as a part of the Across Great Divides blog tour! This sounds like a truly fascinating book and if you scroll to the end of this post, you’ll have a chance to win yourself a copy in the giveaway! So enjoy the post and for any …

COVER REVEAL: The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters by Jaimie Admans

I am so, so delighted to be sharing the gorgeous cover for Jaimie Adman’s new novel, “The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters” with you today. I’ve read and reviewed a few of Jaimie’s YA novels in the past North Pole Reform School, Not Pretty Enough and Afterlife Academy and I absolutely loved them so I’m so excited …

BOOK BOOST: Hot Shade by Tamara Lush (& Giveaway!)

Hello everyone! I do hope you’re well on this lovely Saturday and have lots of nice plans for the weekend! I’m brining you a little promo today for a book that I’m currently touring with, Hot Shade by Tamara Lush. You can follow the tour more closely on my tour’s Twitter page here but keep …

GUEST POST: What’s in my Kindle library? by Diane Jeffrey (& Giveaway!)

Today I’m thrilled to welcome Diane Jeffrey onto my blog to talk about book recommendations, more specifically; what she has on her own Kindle Paperwhite. I love to be nosey and find out what books other people have got and you often find some great recommendations and also some common interests in the books you’ve …