BOOK REVIEW: My Sister by Michelle Adams #BlogTour @Phoebe_Swinburn @MAdamswriter

Format: Paperback, ARC for blog tour Links: Goodreads | Amazon UK Blurb: Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart. A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down, everything starts to unravel. Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable …

Advertisements

GUEST POST: Social media for authors – a help or hindrance by Isabella Louise Anderson (& giveaway!)

Today I’m helping out with the Cards From Khloe’s Flower Shop blog tour which I’ve organised under Neverland Blog Tours for author Isabella Louise Anderson. I’m welcoming Louisa onto my blog today with a guest post about social media… a topic we’re all very familiar with. Isabella is talking about whether social media can help …

BOOK REVIEW: The Binding Song by Elodie Harper @MulhollandUK @ElodieITV

Format: Paperback, ARC for blog tour Links: Amazon UK | Goodreads Blurb: Dr Janet Palmer is the new lead psychologist at HMP Halvergate in a remote, bleak area of Norfolk. At first, she was excited by the promotion. Then she starts to see how many secrets are hiding behind the high walls. A string of inmates have …

BOOK REVIEW: The Missing Girl by Jenny Quintana @MantleBooks #TheMissingGirl #BlogTour

Format: Paperback, ARC Links: Goodreads | Amazon UK Blurb: When Anna Flores’ adored older sister goes missing as a teenager, Anna copes by disappearing too, just as soon as she can: running as far away from her family as possible, and eventually building a life for herself abroad. Thirty years later, the death of her mother …

GUEST POST: Writing about a dying heroine by J.F Kirwan (& giveaway!)

I’ve been running the 88 North blog tour over on my blog tour Twitter account @NeverlandBT all week and today is the final day and I’m bringing you a fascinating guest post written by the author, J.F Kirwan. Unlike many other Spy Thriller’s, 88 North has a bit of a twist in that the main …

GUEST POST: Lynsey James’s Ultimate Bucket List (& Giveaway!)

Last month I reviewed Lynsey James’s new book, The Season of Hopes and Dreams (which you can find my review of here) and today I’m thrilled to also be taking part in her blog tour. This book was really fun and light-hearted and also covered some really important topics and situations. One of those was …

GUEST POST: Genre – What is it exactly? by S.C Skillman

Guest Post As a writer, I believe we should be willing to explore new areas, and to step outside our comfort zone. And that applies very closely to us as readers too. I read a wide variety of books, both non-fiction, and fiction of all genres. I admit I do like psychological insight but I …

GUEST POST: Growing as a writer by @daisyjamesbooks (& giveaway!) @HQDigitalUK

I’m taking part in the weekend blitz for Daisy James’, ‘Sunshine After the Rain’ today and am sharing with you a guest post from Daisy, all about how to grow as a writer which I think could be super helpful to all aspiring or new writers out there – like me! Growing as a Writer …

GUEST POST: 5 things I’ve learnt since being published by A.L Michael (& giveaway!) @ALMichael_ @ElliePilcher95

I’m thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for A.L Michael’s new book “Cocktails and Dreams” today and I have a fantastic guest post for you where Andi talks about all the things she’s learnt since being published. I also have a giveaway for you at the bottom of the post to win …

GUEST POST: My Writing Process by Jaimie Admans (& Giveaway!) @be_the_spark @HQDigitalUK #bookbloggers

Hi all! I am absolutely delighted to be on the blog tour for Jaimie Adman’s novel, The Chateau of Happuy Ever Afters today. I’ve known Jaimie since pretty much when I started blogging, I’ve read a few of her Young Adult novels and loved every one of them and we also have exactly the same …

GUEST POST: Planner or Panster? by Karen Aldous (& giveaway!)

Amazon UK Blurb: Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read. Perfect for fans of Erica James and Cathy Kelly. A summer she’ll never forget… When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ …

GUEST POST: Trust Me – I Lie by Gemma Metcalfe (& giveaway!)

I’m taking part in the blog tour for Gemma Metcalfe’s debut, ‘Trust Me’ today and I’m hosting a fantastic guest post from Gemma all about why she loves Thrillers and the twists that you so often find in a Thriller novel. I love Thrillers – they are my favourite genre and obviously, the twists are …

COVER REVEAL: The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters by Jaimie Admans

I am so, so delighted to be sharing the gorgeous cover for Jaimie Adman’s new novel, “The Chateau of Happily Ever Afters” with you today. I’ve read and reviewed a few of Jaimie’s YA novels in the past North Pole Reform School, Not Pretty Enough and Afterlife Academy and I absolutely loved them so I’m so excited …