BOOK REVIEW: A Mother’s Sacrifice by Gemma Metcalfe

Format: ARC, NetGalley Links: Goodreads | Amazon UK Blurb: God ensured she crossed my path. And that is why I chose her. The day Louisa and James bring their newborn son home from the hospital marks a new beginning for all of them. To hold their child in their arms, makes all the stress and trauma […]

Read More

My favourite books of 2017

If there’s one thing that never let me down this year, it was books. I’m not a fast reader and I don’t read as many books in a month / year as most other book bloggers I know but 2017 has been such a strong book year for me. Of course there’s been a couple that […]

Read More

BOOK REVIEW: A Winter’s Wish Come True by Lynsey James (& Giveaway!)

Format: ARC, eCopy Links: Goodreads | Amazon UK Blurb: Being pregnant with her ex-boyfriend’s baby is the last thing on Cleo Jones’s Christmas wish list. Scott might have been the man of her dreams once upon a time, but things change and now Cleo faces a future as a single mum… Or does she? Scott won’t […]

Read More

Book review: The Doll House by Phoebe Morgan @Phoebe_A_Morgan @HQDigitalUK

Format: eBook, NetGalley Links: Amazon UK | Goodreads Blurb: You never know who’s watching… Corinne’s life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it’s her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it’s […]

Read More

GUEST POST: Finding Stories by Jon Richter (& Giveaway!)

Today I’m helping out with the Deadly Burial blog tour which I’m organising for author, Jon Richter. Check out the wonderful guest post by Jon himself and don’t forget to scroll all the way to the bottom for a giveaway!

Read More

July PR, giveaway prizes & review copies haul 

Throughout July, I was very lucky to receive some amazing things in the post. As a blogger, as I’m sure a lot of you will understand, post time can be your favourite time of day and the postman can become your best friend. I get along really well with my postman now as he’s always […]

Read More

COVER REVEAL: 88 North by J.F Kirwan @kirwanjf @HQDigitalUK #bookbloggers 

Good morning Neverland clan, hope you’re all having a lovely week so far. I’m doing my best to include as many bookish posts on my blog this month because quite frankly, I miss posting about books as frequently as I used to. So today, I’m bringing you a cover reveal and Crime / Thriller fans, […]

Read More

GUEST POST: Planner or Panster? by Karen Aldous (& giveaway!)

Amazon UK Blurb: Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read. Perfect for fans of Erica James and Cathy Kelly. A summer she’ll never forget… When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ […]

Read More

GUEST POST: Trust Me – I Lie by Gemma Metcalfe (& giveaway!)

I’m taking part in the blog tour for Gemma Metcalfe’s debut, ‘Trust Me’ today and I’m hosting a fantastic guest post from Gemma all about why she loves Thrillers and the twists that you so often find in a Thriller novel. I love Thrillers – they are my favourite genre and obviously, the twists are […]

Read More